Under 9s (Year 4)

Team Contacts

Allan Fox

Assistant Coach U9 Eagles

Andy Thornhill

Coach U9 Eagles

Contact

Phone: 07774 290339

Email: andy.thornhill@mytchettathletic.com

Blair Dixon

Coach U9 Hawks

Contact

Phone: 07921 923961

Email: blair.dixon@mytchettathletic.com

Eran Zeevi

Coach and Age Group Coordinator U9s

Contact

Phone: 07976 781064

Email: eran.zeevi@mytchettathletic.com

Mark Vaughan

Parent Helper U9 Ospreys

Nasser Hussain

Coach U9 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07590 621642

Email: nasser.hussain@mytchettathletic.com

Nigel Jinman

Parent Helper U9 Ospreys

Contact

Phone: 07815 313062

Email: nigel.jinman@mytchettathletic.com

Robert McKee

Coach U9 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07877 158566

Email: rob.mckee@mytchettathletic.com

Sara Pratt

Assistant Coach & Team Administrator U9 Falcons

Contact

Phone: 07919 670227

Email: sara.pratt@mytchettathletic.com

League

Home Matches

  • Holly Lodge Primary School
    GU12 5PX
    Saturday AM

3G Training

  • Frimley Lodge Park 3G
    GU16 6HY
    Friday 6.00-7.00pm
    6th Sept 2019 to 27th Mar 2020