Committee

The Club affairs are managed by the Executive Committee and the Management Committee.

All the members of the Executive Committee and the Management Committee are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting, with the exception of Vice Presidents who are elected for life in recognition of service to the Club.

The Annual General Meeting is held at the end of the playing season in May or June.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets twice a month, one of which is with the Management Committee, to discuss and manage the running of the Club.

The Executive Committee consists of the following Club Officers (elected June 2019).

Graham Goddard

Treasurer, Registration Secretary, Fixtures Secretary, Website Manager, Tournament Organiser

Contact

Phone: 07785 791646

Email: graham.goddard@mytchettathletic.com

Stuart Mckay

Chairman, Chartermark Officer, Kit Manager, Age Group Co-ordinator and Coach U7s

Contact

Phone: 07836 251306

Email: stuart.mckay@mytchettathletic.com

Sian Ramsden

Club Welfare Officer

Contact

Phone: 07823 774675

Email: sian.ramsden@mytchettathletic.com

Management Committee

The Management Committee meets once a month with the Executive Committee and consists of the following Club Officers (elected June 2019).

The Management Committee also includes all Team Managers, Team Administrators and Qualified Coaches, details of whom can be found on the Team pages.

Colin Baldwin

Coach Mentor, Team Manager U9 Falcons

Having coached/managed his son’s team from u7 to u15 he is still connected to Mytchett Athletic as a mentor for younger teams.

Contact

Phone: 07748 757779

Email: colin.baldwin@mytchettathletic.com

Nasser Hussain

Coach Mentor, Player Registration Officer U10s, Team Manager U10 Swifts

Contact

Phone: 07590 621642

Email: nasser.hussain@mytchettathletic.com

Robert McKee

Assistant Treasurer, Manager U10 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07877 158566

Email: rob.mckee@mytchettathletic.com

Michelle Moss

Social Media Manager

Craig Shields

Coach Mentor, Coach U11s

Contact

Phone: 07428 687686

Email: craig.shields@mytchettathletic.com

Alan Wildsmith

Club President, Coach Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 01252 673272

Email: alan.wildsmith@mytchettathletic.com

Vice Presidents

  • Clive Fullard
  • Norman Hennah
  • Martin Killick
  • Geoff Butler
  • Paul Spooner
  • Andy Penfold
  • Stuart Smith

Vacant Positions

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Kit Manager