Committee

The Club affairs are managed by the Executive Committee and the Management Committee.

All the members of the Executive Committee and the Management Committee are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting, with the exception of Vice Presidents who are elected for life in recognition of service to the Club.

The Annual General Meeting is held at the end of the playing season in May or June.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets twice a month, one of which is with the Management Committee, to discuss and manage the running of the Club.

The Executive Committee consists of the following Club Officers (elected June 2017).

Graham Goddard

Treasurer, Registration Secretary, Website Manager, Tournament Organiser

Contact

Phone: 07785 791646

Email: graham.goddard@mytchettathletic.com

Stuart Mckay

Chairman, Chartermark Officer, Kit Manager

Contact

Phone: 07836 251306

Email: stuart.mckay@mytchettathletic.com

Sian Ramsden

Club Welfare Officer, Team Administrator U13s

Contact

Phone: 07823 774675

Email: sian.ramsden@mytchettathletic.com

Louise Roberts

Vice Chair

Contact

Phone: 07732 766992

Email: louise.roberts@mytchettathletic.com

Paul Spooner

Club Secretary

Contact

Phone: 01252 341666

Email: paul.spooner@mytchettathletic.com

Management Committee

The Management Committee meets once a month with the Executive Committee and consists of the following Club Officers (elected June 2016).

The Management Committee also includes all Team Managers, Team Administrators and Qualified Coaches, details of whom can be found on the Team pages.

Colin Baldwin

Coach Mentor

Having coached/managed his son’s team from u7 to u15 he is still connected to Mytchett Athletic as a mentor for younger teams.

Contact

Phone: 07748 757779

Email: colin.baldwin@mytchettathletic.com

Matt Conlon

Coach Mentor, Team Manager U12 Kestrels, Age Group Coordinator U12s

Contact

Phone: 07767 725451

Email: matt.conlon@mytchettathletic.com

Graham Goddard

Treasurer, Registration Secretary, Website Manager, Tournament Organiser

Contact

Phone: 07785 791646

Email: graham.goddard@mytchettathletic.com

Stuart Mckay

Chairman, Chartermark Officer, Kit Manager

Contact

Phone: 07836 251306

Email: stuart.mckay@mytchettathletic.com

Andy Penfold

Coach Mentor, Coach and Lead Contact Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 07922 259195

Email: andy.penfold@mytchettathletic.com

Stephanie Sherwood

Assistant Club Welfare Officer

Contact

Phone: 07884 072369

Email: stephanie.sherwood@mytchettathletic.com

Stuart Smith

Sponsorship Manager, Coach Mentor, Coach Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 07970 633930

Email: stuart.smith@mytchettathletic.com

Alan Wildsmith

Club President, Coach Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 01252 673272

Email: alan.wildsmith@mytchettathletic.com

Eran Zeevi

Fixtures Secretary, Coach U7s, Age Group Coordinator U7s

Contact

Phone: 07976 781064

Email: eran.zeevi@mytchettathletic.com

Vice Presidents

  • Clive Fullard (01252 549696)
  • Norman Hennah (01285 874085)
  • Martin Killick (01276 25585)
  • Geoff Butler (01252 668448)

Vacant Positions

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Kit Manager