Committee

The Club affairs are managed by the Executive Committee and the Management Committee.

All the members of the Executive Committee and the Management Committee are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting, with the exception of Vice Presidents who are elected for life in recognition of service to the Club.

The Annual General Meeting is held at the end of the playing season in May or June.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets twice a month, one of which is with the Management Committee, to discuss and manage the running of the Club.

The Executive Committee consists of the following Club Officers (elected June 2019).

Graham Goddard

Treasurer, Registration Secretary, Fixtures Secretary, Website Manager, Tournament Organiser, Coach U7s

Contact

Phone: 07785 791646

Email: graham.goddard@mytchettathletic.com

Stuart Mckay

Chairman, Chartermark Officer, Kit Manager, Age Group Co-ordinator and Coach U7s

Contact

Phone: 07836 251306

Email: stuart.mckay@mytchettathletic.com

Sian Ramsden

Club Welfare Officer

Contact

Phone: 07823 774675

Email: sian.ramsden@mytchettathletic.com

Paul Spooner

Club Secretary

Contact

Phone: 01252 341666

Email: paul.spooner@mytchettathletic.com

Management Committee

The Management Committee meets once a month with the Executive Committee and consists of the following Club Officers (elected June 2019).

The Management Committee also includes all Team Managers, Team Administrators and Qualified Coaches, details of whom can be found on the Team pages.

Matt Conlon

Coach Mentor

Contact

Phone: 07767 725451

Email: matt.conlon@mytchettathletic.com

Andy Penfold

Coach Mentor, Coach and Lead Contact Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 07922 259195

Email: andy.penfold@mytchettathletic.com

Craig Shields

Team Manager, Coach, Coach Mentor U10s

Contact

Phone: 07428 687686

Email: craig.shields@mytchettathletic.com

Stuart Smith

Coach Mentor, Coach Mini-Kickers, Sponsorship Manager

Contact

Phone: 07970 633930

Email: stuart.smith@mytchettathletic.com

Alan Wildsmith

Club President, Coach Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 01252 673272

Email: alan.wildsmith@mytchettathletic.com

Vice Presidents

  • Clive Fullard (01252 549696)
  • Norman Hennah (01285 874085)
  • Martin Killick (01276 25585)
  • Geoff Butler (01252 668448)

Vacant Positions

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Kit Manager