Club Officials A-Z

Aaron Poulter

Team Manager and Coach U12 Eagles

Contact

Phone: 07703 435663

Email: aaron.poulter@mytchettathletic.com

Alan Reed

Assistant Coach U8s

Alan Wildsmith

Club President, Coach Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 01252 673272

Email: alan.wildsmith@mytchettathletic.com

Albert Robinson

Assistant U9s

Contact

Phone: 07909 441173

Email: albert.robinson@mytchettathletic.com

Allan Fox

Assistant Coach U10s

Andrew Wildsmith

Team Manager, Team Administrator U14 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07900 800626

Email: andy.wildsmith@mytchettathletic.com

Andy Williams

Team Manager U15 Falcons

Contact

Phone: 07792 064310

Email: andy.williams@mytchettathletic.com

Andy Fergus-Smith

Coach FFA (Disability/SEN)

Andy Thornhill

Team Manager U10 Eagles

Contact

Phone: 07774 290339

Email: andy.thornhill@mytchettathletic.com

Andy Brereton

Coach U14 Falcons

Blair Dixon

Team Manager U10 Hawks

Contact

Phone: 07921 923961

Email: blair.dixon@mytchettathletic.com

Carl Bowen

Coach U13 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07765 881406

Email: carl.bowen@mytchettathletic.com

Charlotte Hall

Player Registration Officer U13s

Christopher Godwin

Assistant Coach U8s

Clare Fox

Player Registration Officer U8s

Clive Spooner

Team Manager Mytchett Athletic Seniors First

Contact

Phone: 07768 012457

Email: clive.spooner@mytchettathletic.com

Colin Baldwin

Coach Mentor, Team Manager U9 Falcons

Contact

Phone: 07748 757779

Email: colin.baldwin@mytchettathletic.com

Craig Shields

Coach Mentor, Coach U11s

Contact

Phone: 07428 687686

Email: craig.shields@mytchettathletic.com

Craig Ayton

Coach U8s

Contact

Phone: 07753 239061

Email: craig.ayton@mytchettathletic.com

Cristiano Degiorgi

Team Manager U10 Falcons

Dan Spooner

Coach Mytchett Athletic Seniors First, Assistant Coach U7s

Contact

Phone: 07957 208190

Email: dan.spooner@mytchettathletic.com

Eran Zeevi

Assistant Coach U10s

Contact

Phone: 07976 781064

Email: eran.zeevi@mytchettathletic.com

Gary Fletcher

Assistant U15 Falcons

Contact

Phone: 07768 032818

Email: gary.fletcher@mytchettathletic.com

Gordon Morrison

Coach U14 Kestrels

Graham Hall

Age Group Coordinator U13s, Manager U13 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07815 813859

Email: graham.hall@mytchettathletic.com

Graham Bedbrook

Team Manager U13 Eagles

Contact

Phone: 07415 197144

Email: graham.bedbrook@mytchettathletic.com

Graham Goddard

Treasurer, Registration Secretary, Fixtures Secretary, Website Manager, Tournament Organiser

Contact

Phone: 07785 791646

Email: graham.goddard@mytchettathletic.com

James Torrance

Team Administrator U11s

Contact

Phone: 07889 199843

Email: james.torrance@mytchettathletic.com

Jason Whiteley

Coach U12 Falcons

Jo Brereton

Team Administrator U14 Falcons

Contact

Phone: 07730 535740

Email: jo.brereton@mytchettathletic.com

Joe Roberts

Coach U12 Eagles

Jonathan Went

Team Manager, Team Administrator, Coach U12 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07739 798093

Email: jonathan.went@mytchettathletic.com

Karen Peddle

Coach U13 Falcons

Contact

Phone: 07813 665145

Email: karen.peddle@mytchettathletic.com

Kevin Horsfall

Assistant Coach U10s

Contact

Phone: 07940 239754

Email: kevin.horsfall@mytchettathletic.com

Kit Medcalfe

Coach Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 07799 058525

Email: kit.medcalfe@mytchettathletic.com

Lance Etherington

Team Manager U13 Falcons

Contact

Phone: 07852 281060

Email: lance.etherington@mytchettathletic.com

Lee Moss

Team Manager U9 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07891 542516

Email: lee.moss@mytchettathletic.com

Mark Vaughan

Team Manager U10 Ospreys

Mark Appleby

Assistant Coach U11s

Mark DeGiovanni

Coach U11s and Age Group Coordinator U11s

Contact

Phone: 07803 204123

Email: mark.degiovanni@mytchettathletic.com

Matt Harris

Coach U9s

Contact

Phone: 07508 027788

Email: matt.harris@mytchettathletic.com

Matthew Dean

Coach U18 Eagles

Michelle Moss

Social Media Manager

Mike Godfree

Team Manager U9 Eagles

Contact

Phone: 07804 307104

Email: mike.godfree@mytchettathletic.com

Nasser Hussain

Coach Mentor, Player Registration Officer U10s, Team Manager U10 Swifts

Contact

Phone: 07590 621642

Email: nasser.hussain@mytchettathletic.com

Natasha Doel

Assistant U8s

Nigel Jinman

Assistant U10 Ospreys

Contact

Phone: 07815 313062

Email: nigel.jinman@mytchettathletic.com

Paul Reynolds

Team Manager U14 Falcons

Contact

Phone: 07813 836236

Email: paul.reynolds@mytchettathletic.com

Paul Welling

Coach U11s

Contact

Phone: 07973 551860

Email: paul.welling@mytchettathletic.com

Peter Garrett

Coach Mini-Kickers

Contact

Phone: 07798 933299

Email: peter.garrett@mytchettathletic.com

Richard Taylor

Assistant Coach U8s

Robert McKee

Assistant Treasurer, Manager U10 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07877 158566

Email: rob.mckee@mytchettathletic.com

Robert Pawinski

Team Manager U12 Falcons

Contact

Phone: .

Email: robert.pawinski@mytchettathletic.com

Shane Prior

Coach FFA (Disability/SEN), Mini Kickers

Sian Ramsden

Club Welfare Officer

Contact

Phone: 07823 774675

Email: sian.ramsden@mytchettathletic.com

Simon Buckley

Coach U13 Eagles

Contact

Phone: 07969 630837

Email: simon.buckley@mytchettathletic.com

Steve Macbeth

Coach U13 Eagles

Steve Roberts

Assistant Coach U10 Hawks

Stuart Lamb

Team Manager, Team Administrator, Coach U12 Kestrels

Contact

Phone: 07462 185485

Email: stuart.lamb@mytchettathletic.com

Stuart Mckay

Chairman, Chartermark Officer, Kit Manager, Age Group Co-ordinator and Coach U7s

Contact

Phone: 07836 251306

Email: stuart.mckay@mytchettathletic.com

Tim Peacock

Team Manager U16 Eagles

Contact

Phone: 07905 246660

Email: tim.peacock@mytchettathletic.com